Vote for Greg Charland in the SMB 150

The SMB 150 is a list of the top influencers in small business technology. I’ve been nominated for the 2012 list! Please consider visiting my SMB 150 page and voting! You don’t need to be an IT expert (or a business owner) to vote, and it only takes a few seconds!

Why am I worthy of your vote?

-I started my business part-time and went full-time in the middle of the worst economic conditions we’ve seen, yet are still profitable and growing;

-I have built this business on a commitment to work with my clients for long-term results and mutual success

-I have teamed up with best-in-the-business partners and service providers

-We’re active in the community and members of the Greater Gardner Chamber of Commerce, Worcester Regional Chamber of Commerce, and North Central Mass Chamber of Commerce

-I am committed to sharing my business knowledge and expertise with other local tech companies through Business Tech Roundtables, one-on-one discussions with tech business owners, and active involvement in the Microsoft SBSC online communities.

Voting continues through the end of March…and you can vote once per day.

Thanks for your support! And please SHARE this post using the button below!

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

